Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 2019

Summer Term      Dates                                                                                 
Last Day of Term Friday 19th July 2019

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term Dates                                         
First Day of Term Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Last Day of Term Thursday 19th December 2019
Further Information

INSET Day - Monday 2nd September 2019

Year 7 Only - Tuesday 3rd September 2019

All students Year 8-11 return - Wednesday 4th September 2019

INSET Day - Friday 13th December 2019

 

Spring Term Dates                                                                                          
First Day of Term Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April 2020
Further Information

INSET Day - Friday 14th February 2020

Good Friday - Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday - Monday 13th April 2020

 

Summer Term Dates                                                                                         
First Day of Term Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 17th July 2020
Further Information

Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2020

Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May 2020

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×