Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term Dates                                         
First Day of Term Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December 2020
Further Information

INSET Days - 2nd September 2020

3rd September 2020 - Year 7 only

4th September 2020 - All students

Friday 4th December 2020

 

Spring Term Dates                                                                                          
First Day of Term Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Last Day of Term Wednesday 31st March 2021
Further Information

INSET Day - Friday 12th February 2021

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021

 

Summer Term Dates                                                                                         
First Day of Term Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Last Day of Term Friday 23rd July 2021
Further Information

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021

INSET Days -Thursday 22nd July and Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×